25 Funny Guitar FAIL Videos

Announcements related to LeftyFretz.com

25 Funny Guitar FAIL Videos

Postby Neal » Mon Jun 06, 2011 10:17 pm

Relax and enjoy some comedy videos of various guitar players making an arse of themselves :lol:
http://leftyfretz.com/25-funny-guitar-musician-fail-videos/
User avatar
Neal
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1858
Joined: Thu Sep 2, 2010
Location: Scotland

Re: 25 Funny Guitar FAIL Videos

Postby AllroyPa » Wed Jun 08, 2011 12:00 pm

OMG .... I was cryin' ... thanks for that.
Dude tossing the bass off stage .... priceless ...
User avatar
AllroyPa
Reckless Roadie
 
Posts: 120
Joined: Sun May 1, 2011

Re: 25 Funny Guitar FAIL Videos

Postby Neal » Wed Jun 08, 2011 5:19 pm

Glad you enjoyed it :)

I had some fun trawling YouTube to find them all. What wasn't fun was embedding the code for 25 videos, ouch.
User avatar
Neal
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1858
Joined: Thu Sep 2, 2010
Location: Scotland

Re: 25 Funny Guitar FAIL Videos

Postby Kieran89 » Mon Jun 13, 2011 5:15 pm

Loooooool. Nice one Neal that was hilarious :D Note to self: never try to spin guitar...
User avatar
Kieran89
Reckless Roadie
 
Posts: 221
Joined: Thu Nov 18, 2010
Location: UK

Re: 25 Funny Guitar FAIL Videos

Postby Mokssy » Thu Jun 26, 2014 10:14 am

Haha, I favourite one is the "bizarre masochistic dude" :lol: :lol:
Neal wrote:Glad you enjoyed it :)

I had some fun trawling YouTube to find them all. What wasn't fun was embedding the code for 25 videos, ouch.


I could imagine...
User avatar
Mokssy
New Fan
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Sat Jun 21, 2014
Location: North of Spain

Re: 25 Funny Guitar FAIL Videos

Postby Voodoo » Thu Jun 26, 2014 7:38 pm

LMAO. That was awesome. Thanks for sharing this cool flick mate ;)
Kind regards Peer
Copenhell - Denmark.
Voodoo
Hadcore Fan
 
Posts: 33
Joined: Mon May 5, 2014
Location: Copenhagen - Denmark

Re: 25 Funny Guitar FAIL Videos

Postby NoboruGear » Fri Jun 27, 2014 12:27 pm

Thank you for this. Tough day at work and this helped.
User avatar
NoboruGear
New Fan
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Fri Jun 27, 2014

Re: 25 Funny Guitar FAIL Videos

Postby Southpaw Bear » Sat Jun 28, 2014 11:22 pm

I'm ok...

Dude, you are NOT ok. :-)
Southpaw Bear
New Fan
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Jun 20, 2014
Location: Sydney, Australia


Return to Announcements

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest
cron