New Member from Australia

New to the site? Say hello and tell us a little bit about you...

New Member from Australia

Postby Memory Lane Jr » Wed Nov 23, 2011 11:45 pm

Hi Guys "n" girls,
I have been checking out Lefty Fretz for a few years now & did not realize their was a forum section ( yeh what a dumb slob )
anyways good to be here amongst fellow leftoids of the world. I will upload some photos of my gear once I have figured out how this forum works with Imageshack.
I live on the Gold Coast in Australia, Sun, Sand & Surf & of coarse GUITARS!!!!!!!!!!!
I think I have uploaded a shot of the latest member of the family.
Cheers 8-)
[code]Image
Memory Lane Jr
Club Rockstar

Re: New Member from Australia

Postby Neal » Thu Nov 24, 2011 10:42 am

To be fair, I don't think many people realise there is a forum, it's very quiet in here most of the time :lol: If people would stick around for a while instead of saying hello and then not bothering their arse to post perhaps we could have a decent conversation.

I love that Hagstrom. I've been so close to pulling the trigger on a Ultra Swede many time. If you get a chance it would be great if you could add a photo of your guitar(s) to the photo album on the facebook page :)

How lucky to live on the Gold Coast. I stopped there for a while when I was driving up the East Coast, little slice of paradise isn't it!
Neal
Site Admin

Postby Memory Lane Jr » Fri Nov 25, 2011 11:46 am

Hey Neal,
Mate that is so sad that all the lefties of the world don't use this awesome LeftyFretz forum, It has got me stuffed why a lot more are not using it. You know if you start talking about lefty hassles (lack of guitars etc) on most forums they tell you to pi** off and stop moaning, you are lucky to get what you are given you odd pri**. So this is the perfect venue for us hard done by lefties to have a chat & talk about what is available for us, I for one really appreciate the work you do on this site.